2022 GLOBAL ZOOM CONFERENCE

Judah Ministries Global Online Network

And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in the whole world as a testimony to all nations, and then the end will come. (Matthew 24:14)

We would like to cordially invite you to our 2022 General ZOOM Conference on 22, January 2022. This year’s theme is: “FEARLESSLY FORWARD IN 2022”

Senior Pastor Michael Yuricha from the Judah Ministries International Worship Center USA will be hosting the conference. Dr. Sammy Musepa of Christian Faith Center, Pretoria South Africa and Dr. Mlungisi Mhlope  of Life Giving Global Center, Marion, VA will be our guest speakers. Dr. Prakash Surimilla will translate the messages to Telugu.

Times and ZOOM Details are listed below. Meet & Greet will begin 15 minutes prior to the meeting.

START TIMES

Time: 9:00AM USA EDT | 3:00PM Nigeria, Cameroon |4:00PM South Africa, Zambia, Malawi | 5:00PM Kenya, Uganda | 7:00PM Pakistan | 7:30PM India.

You don’t want to miss this meeting! Please feel free to invite other like-minded believers.

Click Here to Join Zoom Meeting

ZOOM ID: 954-618-8120
Password: Psalm133

0 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.