Album Title: PRAISE HIM!
Judah Ministries (2006)

Praise Him! The latest CD from The Judah Ministries Praise Team is now available. This album indubitably captures the essence of the "live ministry" of the praise team em-phasizing their high energy cross-cultural sound.

The CD opens up with the title cut Praise Him! followed by More Than Enough and Let The City Shout. These three songs will certainly get your hands clapping and your feet moving. The album then segues into worship with a beautiful arrangement of Love You So Much lead by Darla Quinerly-Yuricha.

After a stirring exhortation from Reverend Michael Yuricha, the praise team will then lead you into an intimate time of worship with It's My Praise that was written by Stacey Ballard and Michael Yuricha. After worshiping through It's My Praise, I Melt Into Your Heart and Lord Fill This Place, the group opens it up again and goes "outside the box" with Lift Up Your Praise and then closes with In Everything I Worship You.

If you enjoy high energy praise and intimate worship with a new sound, Praise Him! is for you!!!

 CD - $12.95
Add To Cart

Track Listing
01 - Praise Him!
02 - More Than Enough
03 - Let The City Shout
04 - Love You So Much
05 - Exhortation (Mike Y.)
06 - It's My Praise
07 - I Melt Into Your Heart
08 - Lord Fill This Place
09 - Lift Up Your Praise
10 - In Everything I         Worship You

Home | About Us | Studio | Buy Music | Ministries | Event Calendar | Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 JUDAH MINISTRIES All Rights Reserved