Album Title: "Pittsburgh's Praise" Volume 1
Various Artists (2005)

Pittsburgh's Praise Volume One is a 2-CD set that features some of Southwestern Pennsylvania's finest gospel artist. Dr. Curtis R. Lewis and the Church In The Round Concert Choir with Curtis Lewis Jr. featured as a solo vocalist, Spirit Filled Music Ministries, Darla Quinerly-Yuricha, Appointed and the Judah Ministries Praise Team will give you a diversified flavor of Pittsburgh's Praise!

Also included on this recording are two new releases. One from the Judah Ministries Praise Team and one from Darla Quinerly-Yuricha. Come and taste a sample of Pittsburgh's music, gospel style!

Over the years, the city of Pittsburgh has been recognized as a hard working, nose to the grind stone, steel city. To some, Pittsburgh may bring to mind images of smoke filled skies, strong men both young and old, covered in black soot working in the fiery heat of the steel mills. Others may remember Pittsburgh for the outstanding sports teams that have dominated thoughout the decades.

This compilation is a collection of songs that have been birthed right here in our own backyard. Some of the area's finest Gospel musicians and singers come together to tell of God's faithfulness. Come let us celebrate what God is doing in the city of Pittsburgh, and may we be remembered by future generations as a city of praise!

 CD - $12.95
Add To Cart

Track Listing

Disc 1

01 - My God Is WIth Me
02 - Stay In The Father's
03 - Love You So Much
04 - Coming Back Again
05 - In Between Times
06 - Lift Up Holy Hands
07 - Trust In Me
08 - Holy, Holy, Holy
09 - The Glory of The Lord
10 - Amazing Grace

Disc 2
01 - All Things
02 - I Won't Cease
03 - The Devil Goes To
        Church Too
04 - I Need The Lord
05 - Great Is Thy
06 - Resound In Praise
07 - We Worship You
08 - J.E.S.U.S.
09 - We Love You Lord
10 - Renew Me

Home | About Us | Studio | Buy Music | Ministries | Event Calendar | Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 JUDAH MINISTRIES All Rights Reserved