Album Title: A Night with The King - Live
Judah Ministries (2012)

A Night with The King is a 2-disc live recording from The Judah Ministries Praise Team. Recorded before a live audience at the Judah Ministries International Worship Center, this album is a high energy and intimate worship experience that captures Judah's cross-cultural sound as they minister in the presence of the Lord.

The album features powerful vocals from the Judah Praise Team and stirring exhortation from Reverend Michael Yuricha, Darla Quinerly-Yuricha and Stacey Ballard. The praise team effectively leads you into an intimate time of worship.

 2 CD Set - $12.95
Add To Cart

Track Listing

Disc 1
1. Welcome
2. Shout
3. Trading My Sorrows
4. When I Think About The Lord
5. Awesome God
6. This Is The Day
7. Enter In
8. Holy Spirit Come
9. Reprise & Exhortation
10. You Are Holy
11. Reprise & Exhortation

Disc 2
1. A Short Word
2. Perfect Love
3. (Reprise Exhortation)
4. I Love You
5. How Great Is Our God
6. I Worship You In The Spirit
7. Holy Spirit Rain Down
8. Going To Another Level
9. BONUS TRACK - Dios Es Bueno

Home | About Us | Studio | Buy Music | Ministries | Event Calendar | Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 JUDAH MINISTRIES All Rights Reserved